Home » Vision Quotes » Giving is receiving

Giving is receiving

Marketing is based on our vulnerabilities.

How you do food is how you do  life

Giving is receiving

Instead of transforming body I am transforming life

Embrace failure because failure has the answer you need

My weight loss program has a philosophical level

I need fun and my soul being seen on my picture

I want to tell a story with my website

5 different story option in pics.

Danger is real, fear is a choice (will smith)

You are responsible for the energy you bring to the  (oprah-brene-anxcity)

When you get, give, when you learn, teach (maya Angelou)

 

Leave a Reply

